The Firm of the Year Award - Early Bird Deadline: March 31, 2017- Enter Here

Call for Entries

AAP 2017 Firm of The Year Award

Recognizing the excellence of architecture firms around the globe. Submissions open now.

Ext. Early Bird Deadline: March 31, 2017


Learn More or Register Now

About The American Architecture Prize™

The mission of the AAP is to advance the appreciation and exposure of quality architectural design worldwide. The American Architecture Prize celebrates creativity and innovation in the fields of architectural design, landscape architecture, and interior design. AAP welcomes submissions from architects all around the world.

"Our team is humbled to be part of this amazing honor in recognition of the combined value and design we contributed to our client's winning project. We are equally grateful for the exposure that AAP's reach provides us and which helps us to move forward to our next clients."

Chris Mitchell, CEO, M+M Creative Studio

"As an international award the AAP guarantees a worldwide audience. It encourages clients to invest in high-quality architecture."

Wittfoht Architekten - Jens Wittfoht

Partners, Media & Friends